wqpstealth.blogg.se

The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog
The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog










the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog

It was then that Sonic, Shadow and Silver realized that they have godly powers and that they must stop Zielo’s reign of terror. Zielo then became the only god in existence and he went on terrorizing the world with his limitless powers.īut before Zielo had killed his brother Heephis, Heephis was able to breathe out three souls that would bring an end to Zielo’s reign of terror and those souls turned out to be Sonic the Hedgehog, Shadow the Hedgehog and Silver the Hedgehog. ‘The Murder of Sonic the Hedgehog,’ a new free video game available on Steam, has been released by SEGA. 0:00 / 6:32 The Murder of Me Animatic: SnowFall Dreams Christmas short The Zielo Cave 37.3K subscribers 492K views 3 years ago The very first animatic of TMOM Sonic has to explain to. It was then that Zielo murdered his two brothers Celios and Heephis and he ended up absorbing their powers. But one day, the three brothers were corrupted by “sin” and it turned out that Zielo, the youngest of the three brothers, was the most corrupted. Sonic Ogilvie Maurice Hedgehog is one of the three main protagonists of The Murder of Me comic series created by Gigi Dutreix. Many years ago, there were three brothers named Zielo, Heephis and Celios and they lived in the universe without any evil in their souls.

the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog the murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog

The Murder of Me is a Sonic the Hedgehog fancomic created by Gigi Dutreix (who now writes and illustrates for IDW).












The murder of me sonic the murder of me sonic shadow the hedgehog